Warenkorb
Gesamtbetrag Warenkorb: 0.00 CHF
Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken

AGB

AGB für evenswiss.ch – UNITED COSMECEUTICALS GmbH

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend "AGB") der United Cosmeceuticals GmbH (nachfolgend "Unicos") gelten für sämtliche Dienstleistungen und Produkte (nachfolgend "Produkte") von Unicos, insbesondere für Produkte, welche über die Website evenswiss.ch bezogen werden. Als Kunde wird jede natürliche und juristische Person bezeichnet, welche mit Unicos geschäftliche Beziehung pflegt.

Entgegenstehende oder von diesen AGB abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, Unicos hätte ausdrücklich und schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Die jeweils aktuelle und verbindliche Fassung der AGB wird unter www.evenswiss.ch publiziert. Eine schriftliche Ausgabe kann bei Unicos bezogen werden.

2. Keine Gewähr für Produktinformationen und Verfügbarkeitsangaben

Unicos ist stets bemüht, die Kunden über die angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bestmöglich zu informieren. Jegliche Informationen über Produkte und Dienstleistungen, welche von Unicos publiziert werden, sind aber ohne Gewähr und nicht als Zusicherung zu verstehen. Insbesondere kann für die Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Informationen keine Haftung übernommen werden.

Unicos legt grossen Wert darauf, die Verfügbarkeitsangaben sorgfältig zu pflegen und so korrekt wie möglich auszuweisen. Aufgrund von Produktions- oder Lieferengpässen oder durch fehlerhafte Lagerbestandsdaten kann es jedoch zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Alle Angaben zu Lieferzeiten sind deshalb unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung ändern. Die Lieferung kann zudem gänzlich verunmöglicht werden, wenn ein Produkt nicht mehr hergestellt oder geliefert werden kann. In diesem Fall tritt eine Lieferunmöglichkeit (auflösende Bedingung) gemäss Ziff. 9 der AGB ein.

3. Angebot

Die Angebote auf www.evenswiss.ch sind freibleibend und nicht als bindende Offerten zu verstehen. Ein Auftrag kommt erst durch die Auftragsbestätigung via E-Mail oder durch die Auslieferung bzw. Abholung der bestellten Ware zustande. Vorbehalten bleibt die Verfügbarkeit der Artikel / Produkte durch unsere Lieferanten oder Hersteller. Das Angebot von www.evenswiss.ch richtet sich primär an Endverbraucher. Unicos behält sich daher vor, Bestellungen des Kunden insbesondere dann nicht anzunehmen, wenn nicht haushaltsübliche Mengen eines Artikels bestellt werden.

4. Preise

Alle Preise von www.evenswiss.ch verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer (MWSt.). Diese werden netto in CHF (Schweizer Franken) ausgewiesen. Weitere Kosten (wie Versandkosten, Verpackungs-kosten, Zuschläge gemäss gewähltem Zahlungsmittel) werden separat ausgewiesen und zusätzlich verrechnet.

Für die Preisfestlegung gilt der Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Nachträgliche Preisschwankungen während der Auftragsausführung werden nicht berücksichtigt. Technische Änderungen, Irrtümer und Druckfehler bleiben vorbehalten.

Unicos kann Preisänderungen jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung vornehmen. Im Verkaufspreis sind keine Supportdienstleistungen inbegriffen.

5. Vertragsabschluss

Die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Preise, die unter www.evenswiss.ch publiziert sind, gelten als Angebot. Dieses Angebot steht jedoch immer unter der (auflösenden) Bedingung einer Lieferunmöglichkeit oder einer fehlerhaften Preisangabe (von Seite von Unicos).

Der Vertragsschluss kommt zustande, sobald der Kunde über den Online-Shop, per Telefon oder E-Mail seine Bestellung aufgibt. Das Eintreffen der Bestellung bei einer Online-Bestellung wird dem Kunden mittels einer automatisch generierten Bestellungsbestätigung per E-Mail angezeigt. Der Erhalt der automatisch generierten Bestellungsbestätigung enthält keine Zusage, dass das Produkt auch tatsächlich erhältlich ist bzw. geliefert werden kann. Sie zeigt dem Kunden lediglich an, dass die abgegebene Bestellung bei Unicos eingetroffen ist und somit der Vertrag zustande gekommen ist, welcher unter der auflösenden Bedingung der fehlenden Liefermöglichkeit steht.

Falls eine der oben genannten (auflösenden) Bedingungen eintritt, wird der Vertrag sofort und automatisch aufgelöst. Darüber wird der Kunde umgehend informiert. Falls die Übergabe des Produkts schon vorher erfolgt ist, fällt das Eigentum automatisch an Unicos zurück und der Kunde ist zur Rückleistung (unter Rückzahlung des bezahlten Preises durch Unicos) verpflichtet. Falls die Übergabe des Produkts noch nicht erfolgt ist, ist der Kunde weder zur Bezahlung des Kaufpreises noch zur Abnahme des Produktes verpflichtet. Infolge einer solchen Vertragsauflösung ist Unicos nicht zu einer Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet.

6. Zahlungsbedingungen

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zu bezahlen. Die aktuellen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und die zugehörigen Konditionen sind unter www.evenswiss.ch publiziert.

Produkte, die dem Kunden geliefert werden, bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises im Eigentum von Unicos.

7. Zahlungsverzug

Kommt der Kunde seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen ganz oder teilweise nicht nach, werden alle offenen Beträge, die unter irgendeinem Titel geschuldet sind, sofort fällig, und alle Lieferungen ausgesetzt. Unicos hält sich das Rücktrittsrecht vor. Diese Vertragsauflösung tritt automatisch und ohne Vorankündigung nach acht Tagen in Kraft, nachdem Unicos dem Kunden erfolglos eine Zahlungsaufforderung hat zukommen lassen.

Unicos kann ab der 3. Mahnung und den damit verbundenen Aufwänden eine Umtriebsgebühr von CHF 50.00 erheben.

Bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden oder sonstiger vertraglicher Pflichtverletzung oder wenn Unicos Umstände bekannt werden, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Kunden mindern, behält sich Unicos das Recht vor, entsprechende rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten, bzw. die Geschäftsbeziehung aufzulösen.

8. Lieferung

Die Auslieferung erfolgt durch Versand und nur innerhalb der auf www.evenswiss.ch definierten Länder.

Die genannten Lieferfristen sind nur Richtwerte. Diese sind nicht verbindlich. Sollte eine Lieferfrist nicht eingehalten werden können, so kann der Kunde nach Ablauf einer von ihm schriftlich bekanntzugebenden Nachfrist von mindestens 30 Tagen von der getätigten Bestellung zurücktreten. Weitergehende Ansprüche kann der Kunde nicht geltend machen.

Unicos kann bestätigte Bestellungen aufgrund äusseren, nicht beeinflussbaren, Umstände ohne Kostenfolge annullieren. Unicos ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

Unicos kann für Lieferungen und Teillieferungen unterschiedliche Transportunternehmen beauftragen. Unicos behält sich das Recht vor, bei Lieferungen an Destinationen, die vom Transporteur nicht direkt angefahren werden können (Bsp Zugang nur mit Berg- oder Seilbahn), die zusätzlichen Lieferkosten in Rechnung zu stellen.

9. Stornierung und Vertragsauflösung

Bestellungen bei Unicos sind gemäss Ziff. 5 der AGB verbindlich und der Kunde ist zur Abnahme der Ware verpflichtet. Nachträgliche Änderungen und Stornierungen sind in gewissen Fällen möglich, liegen aber im Ermessen von Unicos und können mit Umtriebs kosten verbunden werden (Umtriebs-entschädigung von 20% des Preises der bestellten Produkte oder mindestens CHF 60.00).

Falls der Kunde trotz Abnahmeverpflichtung die Produkte innerhalb von zwei Wochen nicht abnimmt, kann Unicos den Vertrag auflösen (stornieren) sowie die Umtriebs kosten in Rechnung stellen. Im Falle einer Lieferverzögerung der Unicos gemäss Ziff. 5 der AGB steht dem Kunden frühestens 30 Kalendertage nach dem vereinbarten Liefertermin das Rücktrittsrecht zu. Bei einer Stornierung aufgrund Nichtlieferung erstattet Unicos dem Kunden den bezahlten Kaufpreis zurück.

10. Prüfpflicht des Kunden

Ausgelieferte Ware ist sofort auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Unversehrtheit zu überprüfen. Allfällige Fehler oder Schäden (sichtbare sowie verdeckte) sind unmittelbar nach Erkennen, spätestens aber innerhalb von 5 Kalendertagen nach Erhalt der Sendung Unicos mitzuteilen. Für das weitere Vorgehen bei der Schadenabwicklung muss die Sendung im Lieferzustand aufbewahrt werden. Beanstandete Produkte dürfen nicht verwendet werden.

Bei der Anlieferung durch ein Lieferunternehmen bestätigt der Kunde mit seiner Unterschrift die optische Unversehrtheit der Lieferung, sofern kein Vorbehalt vermerkt wird. In diesem Fall kann Unicos keine Haftung für sichtbare Transportschäden übernehmen. Dies gilt nicht für verdeckte Mängel.

11. Umtausch und Rückgabe

Der Umtausch sowie die Rückgabe von Produkten sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Nur ausnahmsweise und nach Absprache mit Unicos kann ein Umtausch oder eine Rückgabe erfolgen. Als Preisbasis für alle Rückgaben und Umtausche gilt der aktuelle Preis, der am Tage der Rückgabe oder des Umtausches gültig ist.

12. Rücksendungen wegen Mängeln

Falls der Kunde Produkte an Unicos zurücksenden will, erfolgt diese auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden an die Adresse von Unicos (evenswiss.ch/wheretobuy)). Die Produkte sind in der Originalverpackung und fachgerecht verpackt sowie versichert einzuschicken. Der Rücksendung muss ein ausführlicher Fehlerbeschrieb und eine Kopie der Kaufrechnung beigelegt werden.

Rücksendungen, die keinem Kunden zugeordnet werden können, werden entsorgt.

13. Gewährleistung und Herstellergarantie

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte, wobei Unicos die Gewährleistung wahlweise durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung, Wandelung oder Minderung erbringen kann.

Die Gewährleistung wird nur erbracht, sofern keine Ausschlussgründe wie Schäden durch falsche Lagerung, Eingriffe und Manipulationen sowie unbeeinflussbare äussere Umstände (höhere Gewalt) vorliegen.

14. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche aus Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, aus Vertragsverletzung, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung, sind, soweit nicht vorsätzliches oder grobfahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt, gegen Unicos und gegen die Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen von Unicos gänzlich ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung für indirekte Schäden und Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Gebrauch, durch Fehlleistung oder Leistungsausfall ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

15. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten mit Unicos ist Zürich. Der Vertrag untersteht dem Schweizer Recht (unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG)).

Juli 2013

GIFT CARDS

  • Gift cards are distributed in electronic form, in the form of an activation code of discount equal to the face value of Gift card.
  • Code may be gifted, shared and used by third person, which is not the buyer of Gift card.
  • When ordering, you can use only one code for a discount. You can use a discount code only once before the code becomes inactive.
  • Activation of code for discount takes place on the order phase. When the customer activates the code, he will receive a discount equal to the face value of Gift card, but no more than 100% of the cost of the goods in the order.
  • If face value of Gift card is more than cost of goods in order, then face value of discount is equated to total cost of goods in order, and the difference will not be refunded.
  • The Company is not responsible for any loss of code by Customer by the fault of acting of third parties and software errors on the part of the Customer.
  • Face value of Gift card is equated to the sum of the maximum possible discount on the goods when buying online, and is not equal to the cash equivalent, it is not considered a means of payment and is not redeemable for cash equivalent

Shopping cart
Cart total: 0.00 CHF
Join us on social networks

Terms and conditions

Terms and Conditions of Use for evenswis.ch – UNITED COSMECEUTICALS GmbH

1. Scope of application

The Terms and Conditions (hereinafter "Terms") of United Cosmeceuticals GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "Unicos") apply to all services and products (the "Products") from Unicos, especially to products that are available through the website evenswiss.ch. Any natural or legal person, who enters into a business relationship with Unicos, is referred to as customer.

Opposing or deviating conditions from these Terms are not accepted unless Unicos has approved their validity expressly and in writing. The current and binding version of the Terms will be published under evenswiss.ch. A written copy can be obtained from Unicos.

2. No liability for product and availability information.

Unicos strives to inform customers about the products and services as well as possible. Any information about products and services, which will be published by Unicos, is without guarantee and must not be construed as an assurance. In particular, no liability can be assumed for the completeness and actuality of the information.

Unicos aims to provide as accurate information on the availability of its products as possible. Still, as a result of production or supply shortages or incorrect inventory data a delay in delivery can occur. All information about delivery times is therefore non-binding and may change at any time and without notice. Moreover, the delivery can fail entirely if a product is no longer manufactured or deliverable. In this case, an impossibility of delivery (resolutive condition) in accordance with Point 9 of the Terms occurs.

3. Offer

The offers on evenswiss.ch are subject to change and are not regarded as binding offers.

A contract is only concluded by the order confirmation via E-Mail or through the delivery or pick-up of the goods ordered. The availability of the items / products from our suppliers or manufacturers remains reserved. The offers on evenswiss.ch are primarily intended for end consumers. Unicos, therefore, reserves the right not to accept orders placed by customers, in particular if quantities of an item are ordered which are uncommon with a regular household.

4. Prices

All prices on evenswiss.ch are in CHF (Swiss Francs) and including VAT.

Other costs (such as shipping, packaging and surcharges in accordance with the selected method of payment) are shown separately and charged extra.

For price determination the time of the order applies. Subsequent price fluctuations are not considered while executing an order. Technical changes, errors and misprints are reserved.

Unicos can change prices at any time without prior notice.

No support services are included in the selling price.

Buyers pay import charges (including tax and customs fees) according to country.

5. Conclusion of the contract

The products, services and prices, which are published on evenswiss.ch shall be regarded as offer. This offer is made however under the (resolutive) condition of an impossibility to deliver or an erroneous price quotation (from the side of Unicos).

The contract is concluded as soon as the customer places his order at the online store, by phone or email. Online orders will be confirmed by an automatically generated E-Mail.

The receipt of an auto-generated order confirmation is no promise that the product is actually available and can be delivered. It only indicates to the customer that the order has arrived at Unicos and that the contract (which is still under the resolutive condition of the missing availability) has been concluded.

If any of the above (resolutive) conditions occur, the contract is immediately and automatically cancelled, with prompt information of the customer. If the products have already been delivered, the property automatically falls back to Unicos, and the customer is obliged to return the products (under refund of the price paid to Unicos). If the product has not been delivered yet, the customer is not obliged to effect the payment nor to purchase the product. As a result of such termination, Unicos is not obliged to compensate by providing a replacement.

6. Terms of payment

The customer is obliged to pay by using one of the payment options provided. The current payment options and the associated conditions are published on evenswiss.ch.

Products delivered to the customer remain the property of Unicos until the full purchase price is paid.

7. Delay of payment

In case the customer fails to meet his payment obligations completely or in part, all outstanding amounts owed shall become payable immediately. In such case all deliveries are suspended. Unicos reserves the right to withdraw from the contract. Such termination occurs automatically and without notice eight days after Unicos has provided to the customer an unsuccessful request for payment.

Starting from the 3rd reminder Unicos can raise administrative fee of CHF 50.00 to cover the expenses.

In case of payment delay by the customer or other breaches of contractual obligations or when Unicos learns about circumstances which reduce the creditworthiness of the customer, Unicos reserves the right to initiate appropriate legal action or to terminate the business relationship.

8. Delivery

The shipment is done through one of the options provided and is restricted to countries defined on evenswiss.ch.

The indicated delivery times are only estimates. They are non-binding. In the event that Unicos can not comply with the delivery period, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract after the expiry of a period of grace of at least 30 days which has to be announced by him in writing. The customer may not assert any further claims.

Unicos is allowed to cancel confirmed orders due to external circumstances that cannot be influenced without incurring costs. Unicos is entitled to make partial deliveries.

Unicos can assign different carriers for deliveries and partial deliveries. Unicos reserves the right to charge additional delivery costs for deliveries to destinations that cannot be reached directly by the carrier (for example access by mountain railway or cable car only).

9. Cancellation and termination of the contract

Orders placed on evenswiss.ch are in accordance with Point 5 of the Terms are binding and the customer is obliged to accept the goods. Subsequent changes and cancellations are possible in certain cases, but are at the discretion of Unicos and can be connected with administrative costs (20% of the price of the products ordered or at least CHF 60.00).

If the customer despite his commitment does not accept the products within two weeks, Unicos can terminate the contract (cancellation) and raise administrative fees. In the event of a delivery delay by Unicos in accordance with Point 5 of the Terms, the customer has the right of withdrawal at the earliest 30 days after the agreed date of delivery. In case of cancellation due to non-delivery, Unicos will refund the paid purchase price to the customer.

10. Due diligence of customer

The buyer must check the goods for correctness, completeness and intactness immediately upon delivery. Any defects or damage (visible and hidden) have to be communicated to Unicos immediately after their detection or at the latest within 5 calendar days after receipt of the consignment. For the further processing of the complaints the delivered goods must be kept as supplied and not be used.

When delivered by a parcel service, the customer confirms the visual integrity of the consignment with his signature if no reservation is made. In such case, Unicos can assume no liability for transport damage. This shall not apply in the case of concealed defects.

11. Return and exchange

Generally, the return and exchange of products is not possible. Only in exceptional circumstances and after consultation with Unicos will it be possible to return or exchange products. For all returns and exchanges the prices apply, which are valid on the day of the return.

12. Return shipments due to defects

If the customer wants to return products to Unicos, they must be sent to the address of Unicos (evenswiss.ch/contacts) at the expense and the risk of the customer. The products must be sent in the original packaging, packaged professionally and insured for shipment. A detailed description of the defect and a copy of the purchase receipt must be included.

Returns that cannot be associated with a customer will be disposed.

13. Warranty

Legal warranty rights shall be applied, whereby Unicos can either provide the warranty by amendment, replacement, redhibition or price reduction.

The warranty is only provided if there are no exclusion criteria apply such as damage caused by incorrect storage, improper use of the goods as well as external circumstances such as force majeur.

14. Liability

Compensation claims due to product performance not according to expectations, from breach of contract, fault in contract and tort, are entirely excluded, insofar as there is no intentional or grossly negligent action, against Unicos and the subcontractors or vicarious agents of Unicos. Liability for indirect or consequential damages arising from the use, misperformance or failure of performance is excluded.

15. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

Place of jurisdiction for all disputes with Unicos is Zurich. The contract is subject to Swiss law (to the exclusion of the UN purchase right (CISG)).

July 2013

GIFT CARDS

  • Gift cards are distributed in electronic form, in the form of an activation code of discount equal to the face value of Gift card.
  • Code may be gifted, shared and used by third person, which is not the buyer of Gift card.
  • When ordering, you can use only one code for a discount. You can use a discount code only once before the code becomes inactive.
  • Activation of code for discount takes place on the order phase. When the customer activates the code, he will receive a discount equal to the face value of Gift card, but no more than 100% of the cost of the goods in the order.
  • If face value of Gift card is more than cost of goods in order, then face value of discount is equated to total cost of goods in order, and the difference will not be refunded.
  • The Company is not responsible for any loss of code by Customer by the fault of acting of third parties and software errors on the part of the Customer.
  • Face value of Gift card is equated to the sum of the maximum possible discount on the goods when buying online, and is not equal to the cash equivalent, it is not considered a means of payment and is not redeemable for cash equivalent