|
Change language
Shopping cart
Cart total: 0.00 CHF
Join us on social networks

Oily skin

Do you notice your skin is often shiny, your makeup easily "sweats" off your face, and you can never seem to stop a smattering of pimples from attacking your skin? These are the daily woes of people who struggle with oily skin.

Our body produces oil to help keep our skin soft and supple, but if too much sebum is produced, it can lead to acne flare-ups and oiliness which are some of the leading causes of acne. The next time you ask yourself "why is my face so oily? "Remember that there are two main factors to blame: hormones and genetics.

Looking for ways to cut down on that unsightly shine? It's as simple as sticking to a daily skin care regimen.

Cleansing & toning

A thorough cleansing program must purge all types of impurities Oil-based substances such as excess sebum and makeup as well as Water-based substances such as old skin cells, dust, bacteria, and perspiration.

Carefully clean the skin area to treat with EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK and afterwards refresh it with EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC.

The Jojoba seed oil in the EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK will deeply cleanse the excess sebum and makeup and has the property to stop the skin from secreting more oil on its own and balances oil production giving a clean, healthy and glowing skin. The gentian and tannins in the Rosa Centifolia Flower water from the EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC will moisturize, hydrate and have a toning and astringent effect on the skin, making the skin look healthy and fresh.

Recommended products


Moisturize

Apply a moisturizer with a light formula, which helps replace moisture lost during cleansing.

Vitamin B in the BALANCING COMPLEX improves the appearance of enlarged pores, uneven skin tone and a weakened skin surface It has an antimicrobial effect on bacteria and yeasts party responsible for sebaceous hypersecretion, which provides a normalization of oily skin.

Recommended products

Change language
Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken

Ölige Haut

Haben Sie bemerkt, dass Ihre Haut oft glänzend ist, Ihr Make-up nicht auf Ihrem Gesicht haftet und Sie Pickel nicht davon abhalten können, Ihre Haut anzugreifen? Dies sind die täglichen Probleme von Menschen, die mit fettiger Haut zu kämpfen haben.

Unser Körper produziert Öl um unsere Haut weich und geschmeidig zu halten. Wenn zu viel Talg produziert wird, kann dies zu Akne-Ausbrüchen und zu Öliger Haut führen, die zu den Hauptursachen von Akne gehören. Wenn Sie sich das nächste Mal fragen: "Warum ist mein Gesicht so ölig?", denken Sie daran, dass es zwei Hauptfaktoren gibt: Hormone und Genetik.

Suchen Sie nach Möglichkeiten, diesen Glanz zu reduzieren? Es ist so einfach wie das Einhalten einer täglichen Hautpflege.

Reinigung und Tonisierung

Eine gründliche Reinigungsroutine muss alle Arten von Verunreinigungen beseitigen; Ölbasierte Substanzen wie überschüssiger Talg und Make-up sowie wasserbasierte Substanzen wie alte Hautzellen, Staub, Bakterien und Schweiß.

Die gewünschte Hautpartie mit der EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK sorgfältig reinigen und anschließend mit dem EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC auffrischen.

Das Jojoba-Samenöl im Produkt EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK bewirkt eine Tiefenreinigung des überschüssigen Talgs und entfernt Make-up. Ausserdem hindert es die Haut daran mehr Öl abzusondern und gleicht die Ölproduktion aus. Der Enzian und die Tannine im Rosa Centifolia Blumenwasser im Produkt EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC spendet Feuchtigkeit und wirkt straffend. Für eine saubere, gesunde und strahlende Haut.

Empfohlene Produkte


Feuchtigkeitsversorgung

Tragen Sie eine leichte Feuchtigkeitscreme auf um die bei der Reinigung verlorene Feuchtigkeit zu ersetzen.

Vitamin B im Produkt BALANCING COMPLEX unterstützt vergrösserte Poren ihre ursprüngliche Form anzunehmen, glättet die Haut und verleiht einen ebenmässigen Haut-Ton. Es entfaltet eine Antimikrobielle Wirkung auf die Bakterien und Pilze, die für die Talgabsonderung verantwortlich sind und bietet somit eine Normalisierung der fettigen Haut.

Empfohlene Produkte