Change language
Join us on social networks

Beauty in your 50s and beyond


Cleansing & toning

A thorough cleansing program must purge all types of impurities Oil-based substances such as excess sebum and makeup as well as Water-based substances such as old skin cells, dust, bacteria, and perspiration.

Carefully clean the skin area to treat with EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK and afterwards refresh it with EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC.

The Witch hazel water in the EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK together with the gentian and tannins from Rosa Centifolia Flower water and Vitamin E will fight the free radicals in skin cells making the skin more firm and remove wrinkles, making the skin look healthy and fresh.

Recommended products


Fine lines & wrinkles

If you haven't already, incorporate an Eye Cream into your routine now. Even if you've managed to sidestep dark circles and crow's-feet, the skin around the eyes starts to become crepey (thanks to collagen loss) during this decade. Choose a product that contains collagen boosters.

The spilanthes acmelia flower extract from the BOOSTER No1 together with PhytoCellTec Argan from the EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduce wrinkle depth in the crow’s-feet area, and together with Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate EVENSWISS® RICH REGENERATING CREAM improves wrinkle reduction on the forehead and expression lines.

Recommended products


Dehydration

Thanks to the menopause, levels of estrogen and water content in your skin cells drop, this has a drying effect on your skin and also makes it slacker, since estrogen stimulates oil and collagen production. Dehydrated skin is less effective as a protective barrier and therefore your skin tends to react easily to active ingredients or outside elements. This is known as sensitive skin. By adding water back into the skin or bringing balance back to the Stratum Corneum, your skin becomes stronger, healthier and less reactive.

The Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice from the BASE FORMULA BODY in combination with the alpine rose from the BOOSTER No2 protects against dehydration and increases the water content in the Stratum Corneum. Additional ingredients like Sodium PCA and Sodium Hyaluronate which are humectants that bind water to the skin in the BOOSTER No2 will also restore and maintain the barrier of your skin to prevent further water loss. The lactic acid improves skin hydration.

Recommended products


Cellulite

Aging skin and the breakdown of collagen contributes to cellulite formation. Your skin thins as you age so cellulite shows through. To reduce the risk and amount of cellulite in your body take great care of your skin.

The herbal complex with bitter orange and blue algae from the EVENSWISS® REFINING BODY COMPLEX in combination with the Brassica Alba from the BOOSTER No8 will help you visibly reduce cellulite, boost collagen production for a firmer look and effectively shape your body contours. The high concentration of Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in the MASTER BOOSTER will activate the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Recommended products


Age spots

Freckles may look adorable when you’re a kid but dark spots on your face as you grow older are just, well, unattractive. But there is good news. There are ways to lighten your dark spots and brighten your skin tone.

The extract of pinus cembra from the BOOSTER No3 in combination with the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex and Nonapeptide-1 is enriched by herbal extracts of Narcissus Tazetta, Bearberry and Rumex Occidentalis from the EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM help your skin improve imperfections and assume a more even tone by reducing dark spots, strengthening skin texture and becoming smoother.

Recommended products


Loose-skin

Collagen and elastin help keep your skin firm. You may develop sagging skin with age as collagen slows its regeneration, thus your skin becomes thinner and loses its natural elasticity and folds.

Vitamin A and selected plant oils from our BOOSTER No6 strengthen the look of sagging skin. The unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in combination with Milk Thistle extract from our EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING DÉCOLLETÉ CREAM will firm and tone the skin.

Recommended products


Special care

Many problems of the 50+ year-old skin may be stubborn enough to resist topical agents and other simple self-administered treatments. At that time, you should consider second-line treatments/procedures usually performed by medical professionals. Abrasive Treatments may cause a chemical burn that peels away the top layer of your skin to stimulate growth of new skin.

The advanced EVENSWISS® REGENERATING PLASMA formula containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in combination with Ceramides, Vitamins A, B5, E, F, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol and Propolis extract promotes skin regeneration, boosts collagen, restores lipid barrier and tightens skin. Our MASTER BOOSTER activates the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Recommended products


Hair loss

Although hair loss may seem like a more prominent problem in men, women are nearly as likely to lose, or have thinning, hair as they age. Most women notice it in their 50s or 60s. After menopause, about 40 percent of women experience hair thinning, which is the same rate as men.

The advanced formula in the EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex which has been shown to inhibit hair shedding, especially during periods of stress in combination with the BOOSTER No9  will make your hair look healthier, stronger and suppler.

Recommended products

Change language
Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken

Schönheit in den 50er Jahren und darüber hinaus


Reinigung und Tonisierung

Eine gründliche Reinigungsroutine muss alle Arten von Verunreinigungen beseitigen; Ölbasierte Substanzen wie überschüssiger Talg und Make-up sowie wasserbasierte Substanzen wie alte Hautzellen, Staub, Bakterien und Schweiß.

Die gewünschte Hautpartie mit der EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK sorgfältig reinigen und anschließend mit dem EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC auffrischen.

Das Witch hazel water in den Produkten EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC und EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK in Kombination mit dem Rosa Centifolia Flower Water und Vitamin E, bekämpft freie Radikale in den Hautzellen. Es macht die Haut fester und reduziert Falten, damit die Haut gesund und frisch aussieht.

Empfohlene Produkte


Feine Linien und Falten

In den 40er Jahren können ausgeprägte Falten sowie horizontale Linien auf der Stirn und zum Teil feine Falten am Hals auftreten.

Der Extrakt aus der Spilanthes Acmelia Blume im Produkt BOOSTER No1 kombiniert mit dem PhytoCellTec Argan im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduziert die Faltentiefe im Krähenfussbereich. Der Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate im Produkt EVENSWISS® RICH REGENERATING CREAM, minimiert zusätzlich Stirn- und Mimik-Falten.

Empfohlene Produkte


Austrocknung

Dank der Wechseljahre sinken der Östrogen- und Wassergehalt in den Hautzellen, dies hat eine austrocknende Wirkung auf die Haut und macht sie schlaffer, da Östrogen die Öl- und Kollagenproduktion stimuliert. Trockene Haut ist weniger effektiv als Schutzbarriere und neigt deshalb dazu, leicht auf Wirkstoffe oder äußere Elemente zu reagieren. Dies wird als sensible Haut bezeichnet. Indem Sie der Haut wieder Wasser zuführen und das Gleichgewicht zum Stratum Corneum zurückbringen, wird Ihre Haut stärker, gesünder und weniger anfällig.

Der Aloe Vera Saft im Produkt BASE FORMULA BODY in Kombination mit der alpine rose im Produkt BOOSTER No2 schützt vor Austrocknung und erhöht den Wassergehalt im Stratum corneum. Zusätzliche Inhaltsstoffe im BOOSTER No2 stellen die Barriere Ihrer Haut wieder her und bewahren sie, um weiteren Wasserverlust zu verhindern. Sodium PCA und Hyaluronsäure sind Befeuchtungsmittel, die Wasser an die Haut binden. Die Milchsäure verbessert die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Empfohlene Produkte


Cellulite

Die alternde Haut und der Abbau von Kollagen tragen zur Bildung von Cellulite bei. Ihre Haut wird mit zunehmendem Alter dünner, so dass Cellulite durchscheinen kann. Um das Risiko und die Menge der Cellulite zu reduzieren, achten Sie unbedingt auf die richtige Pflege.

Der pflanzliche Komplex mit bitter orangen und blauen Algen im Produkt EVENSWISS® REFINING BODY COMPLEX in Kombination mit der Brassica Alba aus dem BOOSTER No8 hilft, Cellulite sichtbar zu reduzieren, die Kollagenproduktion für ein strafferes Aussehen zu steigern und Ihre Körperkonturen effektiv zu optimieren. Die hohe Konzentration des Dermatopoietin® Pepid-Komplex im MASTER BOOSTER aktiviert die Selbstregenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und die dermale Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin.

Empfohlene Produkte


Altersflecken

Sommersprochen können im Kindesalter bezaubernd aussehen. Dunkle Flecken auf deinem Gesicht, die in einem gewissen Alter erscheinen können hingegen, naja, eher unattraktiv. Nicht verzweifeln! Wir haben die perfekte Lösung um genau diese Altersflecke zu minimieren.

Der Extrakt aus pinus cembra im Produkt BOOSTER No3 in Kombination mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex und Nonapeptide-1, angereichert mit Kräuterextrakten aus Narzissen Tazetta, Bearberry und Rumex Occidentalis im Produkt EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM, hilf Ihrer Haut, Unregelmässigkeiten zu verbessern und einen gleichmässigen Ton anzunehmen. Es reduziert dunkle Flecken und lässt die Hautstruktur stärker und glatter werden.

Empfohlene Produkte


Schlaffe Haut

Kollagen und Elastin sind verantwortlich für die Straffung der Haut. Im Alter verringert sich die Kollagenproduktion, die Haut wird Dünner und verliert somit ihre natürliche Elastizität.

Vitamin A und ausgewählte Pflanzenöle im Produkt BOOSTER No6 verbessert die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut. Der einzigartige Dermatopoietin® Peptid-Komplex in Kombination mit dem Milk Thistle Extrakt im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING DÉCOLLETÉ CREAM strafft und tonisiert die Hautpartien von Hals, Dekolleté und den Oberarmen.

Empfohlene Produkte


Spezialpflege

Viele Probleme der über 50-jährigen Haut können hartnäckig genug sein, um topischen Wirkstoffen und anderen selbstverabreichten Behandlungen zu widerstehen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollten Sie die Zweitlinienbehandlungen/-verfahren in Betracht ziehen. Diese werden normalerweise von medizinischen Fachkräften durchgeführt. Abrasive Behandlungen können zu einer chemischen Verbrennung führen, welche die oberste Schicht Ihrer Haut ablöst, um das Wachstum neuer Haut zu stimulieren.

Die innovative EVENSWISS® REGENERATING PLASMA Formel, mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptidkomplex in Kombination mit Ceramiden, Vitaminen A, B5, E, F, Phytosphingosin, Cholesterin und Propolis-Extrakt, fördert die Hautregeneration, verbessert die Kollagenproduktion, stellt die Lipidbarriere wieder her und strafft die Haut. Unser MASTER BOOSTER aktiviert die Selbstregenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und die dermale Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin.

Empfohlene Produkte


Haarverlust

Etwa 40 Prozent aller Männer sowie 40 Prozent aller Frauen erleben nach den 50er oder 60er Jahren eine enorme Haarverdünnung, die zu verstärkten Haarausfall führt.

Die innovative Formel des EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptid-Komplex hemmt insbesondere in Stressphasen nachweislich den Haarverlust. Kombiniert mit dem BOOSTER No9, lässt es Ihr Haar gesünder, stärker und geschmeidiger aussehen.

Empfohlene Produkte