Change language
Join us on social networks

Is 40 the new 30? Absolutely 40+

The effects of hormonal changes that occur in the 40s may require some simple tweaks to your routine to ensure you make it through the decade with a prolonged youthful glow. Menopausal skin suffers from collagen changes and slow regeneration, thus resulting in thin skin, loose jowls, wrinkles, and folds.

Cleansing & toning

A thorough cleansing program must purge all types of impurities Oil-based substances such as excess sebum and makeup as well as Water-based substances such as old skin cells, dust, bacteria, and perspiration.

Carefully clean the skin area to treat with EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK and afterwards refresh it with EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC.

The Echinacea Purpurea Extract in the EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK and EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC together with the Rosa Centifolia Flower water from the EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC will moisturize, hydrate and have a toning effect on the skin, making the skin look healthy and fresh.

Recommended products


Fine lines & wrinkles

This decade might also bring more pronounced wrinkles. Also evident: horizontal lines on your forehead and maybe some fine creases on your neck.

The spilanthes acmelia flower extract from the BOOSTER No1 together with PhytoCellTec Argan from the EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduce wrinkle depth in the crow’s-feet area, and together with Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate EVENSWISS® RICH REGENERATING CREAM improves wrinkle reduction on the forehead and expression lines.

Recommended products


Cellulite

Juggling career, family and friends in your 40's will not leave you enough time for your beauty routine. Nevertheless if you suffer from cellulite you should continue fighting it.

The Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice from the BASE FORMULA BODY in combination with the Brassica Alba from the BOOSTER No8 will help you visibly reduce cellulite, boost collagen production for a firmer look and effectively shape your body contours. The high concentration of Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in the MASTER BOOSTER will activate the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Recommended products


Dehydration

In the forties, your epidermis (the outer skin layer) is likely to become considerably drier and thicker because its cells (keratinocytes) are not replaced as quickly as before.

To avoid dehydration in your skin, a proper protecting program should be implemented, which supply hydrolphic substances to the Stratum Corneum that will attract and retain moisture. These substances will also restore and maintain the barrier of your skin to prevent further water loss.

The Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice from the BASE FORMULA BODY in combination with the alpine rose from the BOOSTER No2 protects against dehydration and increases the water content in the stratum corneum. Additional ingredients in the BOOSTER No2 will also restore and maintain the barrier of your skin to prevent further water loss. Sodium PCA and Sodium Hyaluronate are humectants that bind water to the skin. The lactic acid improves skin hydration.

Recommended products


Pigmentation

Skin pigmentation problems, such as blotchiness and age spots, are exceedingly common after 40. Most are caused by abnormal (usually increased) production of the skin pigment melanin. Oftentimes this problem can be improved by topical skin lightening agents, most of which inhibit the synthesis of melanin.

The extract of pinus cembra from the BOOSTER No3 in combination with the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex and Nonapeptide-1 is enriched by herbal extracts of Narcissus Tazetta, Bearberry and Rumex Occidentalis from the EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM help your skin improve imperfections and assume a more even tone by reducing dark spots, strengthening skin texture and becoming smoother and uniform.

Recommended products


Loose skin

Once you're in your 40s, you may start to see the effects of skin aging and sun damage on your neck. A skin serum with retinol will help keep this area looking smooth, firm and even-toned

Retinol, Vitamin A and selected plant oils from our BOOSTER No6 improves firmness and elasticity of the skin. The unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in combination with Milk Thistle extract from our EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING DÉCOLLETÉ CREAM will firm and tone the skin.       

Recommended products


Hair loss

During perimenopause, when a woman is in her forties, fluctuations in the levels of these hormones cause internal imbalances that exacerbate the natural hair loss that occurs as a symptom of aging.

The advanced formula in the EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex which has been shown to inhibit hair shedding, especially during periods of stress in combination with the BOOSTER No9  will make your hair look healthier, stronger and suppler.

Recommended products


Special care

Many problems of the 40+ year-old skin may be stubborn enough to resist topical agents and other simple self-administered treatments. At that time, you should consider second-line treatments/procedures usually performed by medical professionals. Abrasive Treatments may cause a chemical burn that peels away the top layer of your skin to stimulate growth of new skin.

The advanced EVENSWISS® REGENERATING PLASMA formula containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in combination with Ceramides, Vitamins A, B5, E, F, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol and Propolis extract promotes skin regeneration, boosts collagen, restores lipid barrier and tightens skin. Our MASTER BOOSTER activates the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Recommended products

|
Change language
Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken

Ist 40 das neue 30? Definitiv 40+!

Die Auswirkungen der hormonellen Veränderungen, die in den 40er Jahren auftreten, können einige einfache Anpassungen Ihrer Routine erfordern. Somit stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auch in diesem Jahrzehnt Ihr jugendlich strahlendes Aussehen beibehalten. Durch klimakterische Veränderungen leidet die Haut unter Kollagenverlust und langsamer Regeneration, was zu dünner Haut, losen Wangen und Falten führt.

Reinigung und Tonisierung

Eine gründliche Reinigungsroutine muss alle Arten von Verunreinigungen beseitigen; Ölbasierte Substanzen wie überschüssiger Talg und Make-up sowie wasserbasierte Substanzen wie alte Hautzellen, Staub, Bakterien und Schweiß.

Die gewünschte Hautpartie mit der EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK sorgfältig reinigen und anschließend mit dem EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC auffrischen.

Der Echinacea Purpurea Extrakt in den Produkten EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK und EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC in Kombination mit dem Rosa Centifolia Flower Water im Produkt EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC spendet Feuchtigkeit, hat eine straffende Wirkung und lässt die Haut gesund und frisch aussehen.

Empfohlene Produkte


Feine Linien und Falten

In den 40er Jahren können ausgeprägte Falten sowie horizontale Linien auf der Stirn und zum Teil feine Falten am Hals auftreten.

Der Extrakt aus der Spilanthes Acmelia Blume im Produkt BOOSTER No1 kombiniert mit dem PhytoCellTec Argan im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduziert die Faltentiefe im Krähenfussbereich. Der Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate im Produkt EVENSWISS® RICH REGENERATING CREAM , minimiert zusätzlich Stirn- und Mimik-Falten.

Empfohlene Produkte


Cellulite

Die Karriere, Familie und Freunde werden nicht genügend Zeit für die Schönheitspflege übriglassen. Dennoch, wenn Sie an Cellulite leiden, sollten Sie diese unbedingt mit den richtigen Produkten bekämpfen!

Der herbal Komplex mit bitter orange und blue algae im Produkt EVENSWISS® REFINING BODY COMPLEX in Kombination mit der Brassica Alba im Produkt BOOSTER No8 hilft, Cellulite sichtbar zu reduzieren, die Kollagenproduktion für ein strafferes Aussehen zu steigern und Ihre Körperkonturen effektiv zu optimieren. Die hohe Konzentration des Dermatopoietin® Pepid-Komplex im MASTER BOOSTER aktiviert die Selbstregenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und die dermale Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin.

Empfohlene Produkte


Austrocknung

In den 40er Jahren ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit gross, dass Ihre Epidermis (die äussere Hautschicht) deutlich trockener und dicker wird. Ihre Zellen (Keratinozyten) werden weniger schnell ersetzt.

Um eine Austrocknung der Haut zu vermeiden, sollten Sie mit der optimalen Schutzroutine beginnen. Dem Stratum Corneum sollten hydrolphische Substanzen zugeführt werden, die bewirken, dass die Haut Feuchtigkeit anzieht und speichert. Dieselben Substanzen sind für das wiederherstellen der Barriere Ihrer Haut und deren Bewahrung zuständig. So wird weiterer Wasserverlust verhindert.

Der Aloe Vera Saft im Produkt BASE FORMULA BODY in Kombination mit der alpine rose im Produkt BOOSTER No2 schützt vor Austrocknung und erhöht den Wassergehalt im Stratum corneum. Zusätzliche Inhaltsstoffe im BOOSTER No2 stellen die Barriere Ihrer Haut wieder her und bewahren sie, um weiteren Wasserverlust zu verhindern. Sodium PCA und Hyaluronsäure sind Befeuchtungsmittel, die Wasser an die Haut binden. Die Milchsäure verbessert die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Empfohlene Produkte


Pigmentierung

Ab 40 Jahren treten Probleme mit der Pigmentierung, wie z.B. Fleckenbildung und Altersflecken, vermehrt auf. Häufig werden diese durch eine abnormale (meist erhöhte) Produktion des Hautpigments Melanin verursacht. Diese Hautbeschwerde kann mithilfe eines hautaufhellenden Produktes, welches die Synthese von Melanin hemmt, erheblich verbessert werden.

Der pinus cembra Extrakt im Produkt BOOSTER No3 in Kombination mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptide-Komplex und Nonapeptide-1, angereichert mit pflanzlichen Extrakten aus Tazetta, Bearberry and Rumex Occidentalis im Produkt EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM, hilft Ihrer Haut, Unregelmässigkeiten zu verbessern und einen gleichmässigeren Ton anzunehmen. Es reduziert dunkle Flecken und lässt die Hautstruktur stärker, glatter und einheitlicher werden.

Empfohlene Produkte


Schlaffe Haut

In Ihren 40er Jahren, werden allmählich die Auswirkungen der Hautalterung und Sonnenschäden auf Ihrer Haut ersichtlich. Ein Serum mit Retinol hält, diese Hautpartien glatt, fest und gleichmässig.

Vitamin A und ausgewählte Pflanzenöle im Produkt BOOSTER No6 verbessert die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut. Der einzigartige Dermatopoietin® Peptid-Komplex in Kombination mit dem Milk Thistle Extrakt im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING DÉCOLLETÉ CREAM strafft und tonisiert die Hautpartien von Hals, Dekolleté und den Oberarmen.

Empfohlene Produkte


Haarverlust

In der Perimenopause, verursachen Schwankungen im Spiegel dieser Hormone innere Ungleichgewichte, die den natürlichen Haarausfall verschlimmern können.

Die innovative Formel des EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptid-Komplex hemmt insbesondere in Stressphasen nachweislich den Haarverlust. Kombiniert mit dem BOOSTER No9, lässt es Ihr Haar gesünder, stärker und geschmeidiger aussehen.

Empfohlene Produkte


Spezialpflege

Viele Probleme der über 40-jährigen Haut können hartnäckig genug sein, um topischen Wirkstoffen und anderen selbstverabreichten Behandlungen zu widerstehen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollten Sie die Zweitlinienbehandlungen/-verfahren in Betracht ziehen. Diese werden normalerweise von medizinischen Fachkräften durchgeführt. Abrasive Behandlungen können zu einer chemischen Verbrennung führen, welche die oberste Schicht Ihrer Haut ablöst, um das Wachstum neuer Haut zu stimulieren.

The advanced EVENSWISS® REGENERATING PLASMA formula containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in combination with Ceramides, Vitamins A, B5, E, F, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol and Propolis extract promotes skin regeneration, boosts collagen, restores lipid barrier and tightens skin. Our MASTER BOOSTER activates the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin. Die innovative EVENSWISS® REGENERATING PLASMA Formel, mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptidkomplex in Kombination mit Ceramiden, Vitaminen A, B5, E, F, Phytosphingosin, Cholesterin und Propolis-Extrakt, fördert die Hautregeneration, verbessert die Kollagenproduktion, stellt die Lipidbarriere wieder her und strafft die Haut. Unser MASTER BOOSTER aktiviert die Selbstregenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und die dermale Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin.

Empfohlene Produkte