|
Change language
Shopping cart
Cart total: 0.00 CHF
Join us on social networks

Extending your products' reach by years 30+

The first signs of skin ageing start to crop up on your complexion once you enter your third decade, so paying extra attention to using the right skin care products is vital. Radiant looking skin requires routine and healthy skin practices.

Cleansing & toning

A thorough cleansing program must purge all types of impurities Oil-based substances such as excess sebum and makeup as well as Water-based substances such as old skin cells, dust, bacteria, and perspiration.

Carefully clean the skin area to treat with EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK and afterwards refresh it with EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC.

The Vitamin E and tannins from the EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC and EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK will diminish wrinkles and have a shrinking effect on the skin cells. The Rosa Centifolia Flower water from the EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC will moisturize, hydrate and have a toning effect on the skin, making the skin look healthy and fresh.

Recommended products


Cellulite

If you are in your 30's and suffer from cellulite, you will realize that the orange skin increased since your 20’s.

The herbal complex with bitter orange and blue algae from the EVENSWISS® REFINING BODY COMPLEX in combination with the Brassica Alba from the BOOSTER No8 will help you visibly reduce cellulite, boost collagen production for a firmer look and effectively shape your body contours. The high concentration of Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex in the MASTER BOOSTER will activate the self-regenerative capacity of the skin and the dermal synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Recommended products


Dehydration

When your skin becomes dehydrated you experience symptoms of dryness, flakiness, roughness, irritation, and cracking; hence the look of prematurely aged skin. Using a body moisturizing is important as well to preserve the protective moisture barrier of your skin.

The Aloe Barbadensis leaf juice from the BASE FORMULA BODY in combination with the alpine rose from the BOOSTER No2 protects against dehydration and increases the water content in the stratum corneum. Additional ingredients in the BOOSTER No2 will also restore and maintain the barrier of your skin to prevent further water loss. Sodium PCA and Sodium Hyaluronate are humectants that bind water to the skin. The lactic acid improves skin hydration.

Recommended products


Fine lines & wrinkles

The skin ageing process has already begun, with fine lines and superficial wrinkles often making their first appearance.

The spilanthes acmelia flower extract from the BOOSTER No1 together with PhytoCellTec Argan from the EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduce wrinkle depth in the crow’s-feet area, and together with Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING SERUM improves wrinkle reduction on the forehead and expression lines.

Recommended products


Dark circles

Most people think dark circles are a telltale sign of tiredness. That is true to a certain extent. But the most likely culprit causing chronic dark circles is excess pigmentation in the skin.

The niacinamide in the sweet almond oil from the BOOSTER No5 together with the herbal complex extract that inhibit tyrosinase from the EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM are very effective to lighten the dark circles under the eyes and treat hyperpigmentation.

Recommended products


Hair loss

Hair loss can happen for all sorts of reasons, for example, it can be related to diet, exercise, illness, stress, disease or hereditary causes.

In younger stage, thinning hair is usually a result of poor nutrition, stress, disease or changes in medication, like birth control. 

The advanced formula in the EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM containing the unique Dermatopoietin® Peptide Complex which has been shown to inhibit hair shedding, especially during periods of stress in combination with the BOOSTER No9  will make your hair look healthier, stronger and suppler.

Recommended products

Change language
Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Netzwerken

Erweiterung Ihrer Produkte für 30+

Die ersten Anzeichen der Hautalterung treten auf Ihrem Hautbild auf, sobald Sie in Ihr drittes Jahrzehnt eintreten. Daher ist es enorm wichtig, auf die Verwendung der richtigen Hautpflegeprodukte zu achten. Eine strahlend schöne Haut erfordert Routine und gesunde Hautpraktiken.

Reinigung und Tonisierung

Eine gründliche Reinigungsroutine muss alle Arten von Verunreinigungen beseitigen; Ölbasierte Substanzen wie überschüssiger Talg und Make-up sowie wasserbasierte Substanzen wie alte Hautzellen, Staub, Bakterien und Schweiß.

Die gewünschte Hautpartie mit der EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK sorgfältig reinigen und anschließend mit dem EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC auffrischen.

Vitamin E und Tanninen in den Produkten EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC und EVENSWISS® FACIAL CLEANSING MILK mildern Falten und haben eine schrumpfende Wirkung auf die Hautzellen. Das Rosa Centifolia Flower Water im Produkt EVENSWISS® FACIAL TONIC spendet Feuchtigkeit, hat eine straffende Wirkung auf die Haut und lässt die Haut gesund und frisch aussehen.

Empfohlene Produkte


Cellulite

Wenn Sie in Ihren 30er Jahren sind und an Cellulite leiden, werden Sie feststellen, dass die Orangenhaut bereits seit Ihren 20er Jahren stetig zunimmt.

Der Aloe Vera Saft im Produkt BASE FORMULA BODY in Kombination mit der Brassica Alba im Produkt BOOSTER No8 hilft, Cellulite sichtbar zu reduzieren, die Kollagenproduktion für ein strafferes Aussehen zu steigern und Ihre Körperkonturen effektiv zu optimieren. Die hohe Konzentration des Dermatopoietin® Pepid-Komplex im MASTER BOOSTER aktiviert die Selbstregenerationsfähigkeit der Haut und die dermale Synthese von Kollagen und Elastin.

Empfohlene Produkte


Austrocknung

Symptome für die Austrocknung der Haut sind Schuppen, Rauheit, Reizungen und Rissbildungen. Dies kann zu einem frühzeitig gealterten Hautbild führen. Die Verwendung der richtigen Körperfeuchtigkeitspflege ist enorm wichtig, um die schützende Feuchtigkeitsbarriere Ihrer Haut zu bewahren.

Der Aloe Vera Saft im Produkt BASE FORMULA BODY in Kombination mit der alpine rose im Produkt BOOSTER No2 schützt vor Austrocknung und erhöht den Wassergehalt im Stratum corneum. Zusätzliche Inhaltsstoffe im BOOSTER No2 stellen die Barriere Ihrer Haut wieder her und bewahren sie, um weiteren Wasserverlust zu verhindern. Sodium PCA und Hyaluronsäure sind Befeuchtungsmittel, die Wasser an die Haut binden. Die Milchsäure verbessert die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Empfohlene Produkte


Feine Linien und Falten

Der Prozess der Hautalterung beginnt meistens mit dem ersten Auftreten von feinen Linien und oberflächigen Falten.

Der Extrakt aus der Spilanthes Acmelia Blume im Produkt BOOSTER No1 kombiniert mit dem PhytoCellTec Argan im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING EYE COMPLEX reduziert die Faltentiefe im Krähenfussbereich. Das Cyclotetrapeptide-24 Aminocyclohexane Carboxylate im Produkt EVENSWISS® REJUVENATING SERUM, minimiert zusätzlich Stirn- und Mimik-Falten.

Empfohlene Produkte


Augenringe

Es wird oft angenommen, dass dunkle Augenringe lediglich ein verräterisches Zeichen von Müdigkeit sind. Das trifft auch in gewissem Masse zu. Dennoch ist der wahrscheinlichste Verursacher chronischer Augenringe, eine übermässige Pigmentierung der Haut.

Das Niacinamid im sweet almond oil im Produkt BOOSTER No5 zusammen mit dem pflanzlichen Komplex Extrakt, der die Tyrosinase verhindert, im Produkt EVENSWISS® EVENTONE SERUM sind sehr effektiv in der Aufhellung von dunklen Augenringen und der Behandlung von Hyperpigmentierung.

Empfohlene Produkte


Haarverlust

Haarausfall kann im Zusammenhang unterschiedlichsten Faktoren, wie z.B. durch die Ernährung, Bewegung, Krankheit, Stress oder Vererbung, auftreten.

In früheren Phasen tritt die Haarverdünnung üblicherweise aufgrund von schlechter Ernährung, Stress, Krankheiten oder eines Medikamentenwechsels auf.

Die innovative Formel des EVENSWISS® HAIR PROTECTION SYSTEM SERUM mit dem einzigartigen Dermatopoietin® Peptid-Komplex hemmt insbesondere in Stressphasen nachweislich den Haarverlust. Kombiniert mit dem BOOSTER No9, lässt es Ihr Haar gesünder, stärker und geschmeidiger aussehen.

Empfohlene Produkte